Contact Us

Peter Davies, PhD

CEO

US +1.503.922.0793

UK +44 23 8001 6115

Peter.Davies@crc-corp.com

Kristin Virshbo

President

US +1.503.246.2749

UK +44.23.8001.6127

Kristin.Virshbo@crc-corp.com

Dane Unruh

Sr. Project Manager

US +1.971.404.0333

Dane.Unruh@crc-corp.com

Abby Smith

Director of Project Management

US +1.503.892.2603

Abby.Smith@crc-corp.com

Sam Olsen

Director of Application Development

Sam.Olsen@crc-corp.com

US:

524 East Burnside Street #710

Portland, OR 97214

USA

+1.503.467-5423

contact@crc-corp.com


UK:

13 David Mews Porter Street

London UK W1U 6EQ

+44.23.8001.6127

contact@castle-rock-associates.co.uk

Castle Rock's corporate headquarters are based in Portland, Oregon, USA.

We also have an office in London, UK.

Image 01 Image 02